Osnovna škola

1. Flora Franjul – flora.franjul@skole.hr

2.  David Kumpare –  david.kumpare@skole.hr

3. a Aleksandra Golojka – alexgolojka@gmail.com

3. b Tamara Lorencin – tamara.fundurlija@skole.hr

4. Ana Šterpin Zagoranski – ana.sterpin-zagoranski@skole.hr

5. Duška Sijarić – duska.sijaric@skole.hr

6. Domagoj Dobrila – domagoj.dobrila@skole.hr


Srednja škola

1. PR Giorgio Sugar – giorgio.sugar@skole.hr

2. PR Georgie Goldin – georgie.goldin@skole.hr

1. Kristina Sponza – kristina.sponza@gmail.com

2. Maja Putinja – maja.putinja@skole.hr

3. Aida Drnda Licul – aida.drnda-licul@skole.hr

4. Jasna Perković Milosavljević – jasna.perkovic-milosavljevic@skole.hr


PO Barban

Valter Išić – valter.isic@skole.hr