Osnovna škola

1.a Tamara Lorencin – tamara.fundurlija@skole.hr

1.b Tamara Lorencin – tamara.fundurlija@skole.hr

2.a Dalen Odobašić – dalen.odobasic@skole.hr

2.b Dalen Odobašić – dalen.odobasic@skole.hr

3.a Dario Budicin – dario.budicin@skole.hr

3.b Sandro Peročević – sandro.perocevic@skole.hr

4.a Fabio Jurić – fabio.juric@skole.hr

4.b Fabio Jurić – fabio.juric@skole.hr

5.a Flora Franjul – flora.franjul@skole.hr

5.b Danijela Pamić-Ulemek – danijela.pamic-ulemek@skole.hr

6.a Milena Đukanović – milena.dukanovic@skole.hr


Srednja škola

1. PR Edvard Bobanović – edvard.bobanovic@skole.hr

2. PR Georgie Goldin – georgie.goldin@skole.hr

1. Aida Drnda Licul – aida.drnda-licul@skole.hr

2. Maurizia Brajković Stepčić – maurizia.brajkovic@skole.hr

3. Marijo Eterović – marijo.eterovic@skole.hr

4. Maja Putinja – maja.putinja@skole.hr


PO Barban

Valter Išić – valter.isic@skole.hr