Osnovna škola

1.a Dalen Odobašić – dalen.odobasic@skole.hr

1.b Dalen Odobašić – dalen.odobasic@skole.hr

2.a Dario Budicin – dario.budicin@skole.hr

2.b Suzana Goldin – suzana.goldin@skole.hr

2.c Suzana Goldin – suzana.goldin@skole.hr

3.a Fabio Jurić – fabio.juric@skole.hr

3.b Fabio Jurić – fabio.juric@skole.hr

4.a Flora Franjul – flora.franjul@skole.hr

4.b Danijela Pamić-Ulemek – danijela.pamic-ulemek@skole.hr

5. Mia Grozdanić – mia.grozdanic@skole.hr

6.a Marijan Kopčić – marijan.kopcic@skole.hr

6.b Marijan Kopčić – marijan.kopcic@skole.hr


Srednja škola

1. PR Georgie Goldin – georgie.goldin@skole.hr

2. PR Edvard Bobanović – edvard.bobanovic@skole.hr

1. Milena Đukanović – milena.dukanovic@skole.hr

2. Marijo Eterović – marijo.eterovic@skole.hr

3. Maja Putinja – maja.putinja@skole.hr

4. Aida Drnda Licul – aida.drnda-licul@skole.hr


PO Barban

1. – 6. Valter Išić – valter.isic@skole.hr